Chief Executive Officer

Sharon J. TannerSharon J. Tanner, EdD, MSN, RN

sjtanner@acenursing.org

 

 

 

Professional Staff

Nell ArdNell Ard, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
Associate Director

nard@acenursing.org

Abigail GerdingAbigail Gerding, PhD, MS, RN
Associate Director

agerding@acenursing.org

Georgia Smith-VestGeorgia Smith-Vest, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Director

gvest@acenursing.org

 

Administrative Staff

Yovanka HeyburnYovanka Heyburn
Executive Assistant

yheyburn@acenursing.org

Alex MariquitAlex Mariquit
Director of Operations

amariquit@acenursing.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

Jessica DermodyJessica Dermody
Operations Assistant

jdermody@acenursing.org

Carla HaynesCarla Haynes
Operations Specialist

chaynes@acenursing.org

Justin JeromeJustin Jerome
Assistant to the Office of the CEO

jjerome@acenursing.org

Katherine LittleKatherine Little
Accreditation Specialist

klittle@acenursing.org

Todd OesterleTodd Oesterle
Administrative Assistant for Accreditation Support

toesterle@acenursing.org

Jocelyn PinedaJocelyn Pineda
Accounting Specialist

jpineda@acenursing.org

Robert SteinbrueggeRobert Steinbruegge
Administrative Assistant to the Professional Staff

rsteinbruegge@acenursing.org

Shelia WashingtonShelia Washington
Operations Assistant

swashington
@acenursing.org